Anticipation!!! Sign-ups Tomorrow!

Since I started making jewelry, and found B’Sue’s Boutique, this class has been the one thing I have been trying so hard to achieve getting in.  Only 30 people will get picked to do this and the FaceBook Creative Group is almost to 4000 members.  That’s a lot of competition. So, now that the sign-up time is so, so close, I am just crossing my fingers and my toes…LOL

Hopefully, I’ll have good news soon!

I have added a ton of new art creations and some more vintage finds to my Etsy Store…So, check it out soon, please.

Oh, and I bought new lights and have a new set-up for taking pictures of my work. You can tell by the Borders, and that the pictures are watermarked.  Hopefully, this will give you a better perspective on what you are considering purchasing and give you a better look at color and the overall design.  If you have questions, please ask. Let me know you stopped by, I would appreciate it.

Also, I decided to only run my crafts at Amazon for now. You can find my wreaths there. When I find some time (ha,ha) I will try to load some of my other crafts.

Shari

Leave a Reply

