Dilema. Amazon Hand Made or Etsy, Which will work better?

Hi out there,

I hope you’re all having a wonderful Sunday. Have you started shopping yet?  I’ve heard from some that are already half way done with their Christmas shopping..can you believe it. I wish I was half way done, but in honesty, I haven’t even started.

I’ve been working on more jewelry, and have started listing some of my items on Amazon Handmade now too, in addition to Etsy.  I don’t have a lot listed on Amazon yet..its still really new and I’m just not sure how I feel about it yet. I’m comfortable with Etsy and sometimes stepping outside of my comfort zone is difficult for me. Also, Amazon is strictly hand made only, and they won’t allow any of my Vintage jewelry Finds that I have for sale. But, they allow anything hand made, so I have listed some of my wreaths and I will be adding some of my other crafts over time. So if your looking for something special and hand made, whether its for you or as a gift, don’t forget to check my listings on Amazon now too: http://www.amazon.com/handmade/SLG-JewelryCrafts   If I don’t receive results, the jewelry will be moved back to Etsy, but for now, I’m giving it a try.

Leave a Reply

