I’m working hard :)

Hi everyone,

Just a quick update here today.  I have been working really hard taking new pictures of old listings I had in Rebecca’s store and trying to get them back up and listed for sale in my Etsy store.  For some things its easy, since they are either vintage pieces or things I made that I love….for others though, I’m finding I’m knit picking. The knit picked pieces are either being updated, remade completely, so I don’t just list an “ehh” piece, but an “ahh” piece I want you to love as much as I do. I know I’m my own worst critic, but I refuse to sell pieces I don’t like, regardless the reason. I’m just hoping you will love the stuff I make. So, back to work for me.. I have earrings, bracelets, and rings coming soon. Have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

